Decathlon 2000 https://www.decathlon2000.com/ Copyright: (C) Decathlon 2000 en Fri, 24 Nov 2017 16:37:43 +0200 25 https://www.decathlon2000.com/1454/world-decathlon-competitions-and-lists-1956-2017/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[World Decathlon rankings 1956 - 2017]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/1454/world-decathlon-competitions-and-lists-1956-2017/?ref=RSS Wed, 11 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/1321/olexiy-kasyanov/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Olexiy Kasyanov]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/1321/olexiy-kasyanov/?ref=RSS Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/3234/kai-kazmirek/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Kai Kazmirek]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/3234/kai-kazmirek/?ref=RSS Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/4010/talence-2017/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Talence 2017]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/4010/talence-2017/?ref=RSS Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/3231/damian-warner/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Damian Warner]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/3231/damian-warner/?ref=RSS Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/700/talence-decastar-records-winners/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Talence Decastar records and winners of all-time]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/700/talence-decastar-records-winners/?ref=RSS Sun, 17 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/861/top-10-individual-events-over-7000-points/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Decathlon top 10 individual events (>7000 points)]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/861/top-10-individual-events-over-7000-points/?ref=RSS Sun, 27 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/4009/universiade-taipei-2017/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Universiade Taipei 2017]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/4009/universiade-taipei-2017/?ref=RSS Sat, 26 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/4008/kladno-2017/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[Kladno 2017]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/4008/kladno-2017/?ref=RSS Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/2035/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[athens2004 1]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/2035/?ref=RSS Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/2036/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[athens2004 2]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/2036/?ref=RSS Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0300 https://www.decathlon2000.com/2037/?ref=RSS <![CDATA[athens2004 3]]> https://www.decathlon2000.com/2037/?ref=RSS Mon, 21 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0300